Our Team

The St. Leo and Springbrook Mobile Food Bank Team

Click the links to find out more about our St. Leo Food Bank, Springbrook Mobile Food Bank, Volunteer and Community Service, and Food Rescue Programs.


Dawn Whitman Operations Manager 
(253) 383-5048 ext 1# 
dawnw@foodconnection.org

Caroline Comfort 
Food Bank Coordinator 
(253) 383-5048 ext 1# 
carolinec@foodconnection.org

Felix Strozier
Food Collection Coordinator
(253) 383-5048 ext 1#
felixs@foodconnection.org


Tecora Miller 
Volunteer Coordinator 
(253) 383-5048 ext 5# 
tecoram@foodconnection.org

The Children’s Programs Team

Click the link to find out more about our Children’s Programs!


Kyle Crawford
(253) 383-5048 ext 4#
jv@foodconnection.org

Rebecca Siegel
(253) 383-5048 ext 4#
jv@foodconnection.org

The Administration, Finances, and Fundraising Team

Click the link to find out how to support hungry families through financial donations and donations of food!


Lisa Gallegos
(253) 383-5048 ext 3#
lisag@foodconnection.org
Patrick Keely
St Leo Finance and Business Officer
(253) 272-5136 ext 109
pkeely@stleoparish.org

The Leadership Commission

Interested in heading the fight against hunger? Contact our director to find out how you can join our dedicated board of leaders!

Chris Gavin
Commission Chair
Kathleen Ditcharo
Finance Council Chair
Barbara Bartolatz-Littrell
Commission Member
Noah Bisket
Commission Member
Artee Young
Commission Member
Patrick Keely
St Leo Finance and Business Officer
Matthew Holland, S.J.
Commission Member
Reggie Blackman
Commission Member