The St. Leo and Springbrook Mobile Food Bank Team

Click the links to find out more about our St. Leo Food Bank, Springbrook Mobile Food Bank, Volunteer and Community Service, and Food Rescue Programs!

Dawn Whitman Rene Ried Felix Strozier
Operations Manager Operations Assistant Gleaning Coordinator
(253) 383-5048 ext. 1# (253) 383-5048 ext. 1# (253) 383-5048 ext. 1#
dawnw@foodconnection.org rener@foodconnection.org felixs@foodconnection.org
Caroline Comfort Tecora Miller
Volunteer and Community Springbrook Mobile
    Service Coordinator     Food Bank Coordinator
(253) 383-5048 ext. 2# (253) 383-5048 ext. 5#
carolinec@foodconnection.org tecoram@foodconnection.org

The Children’s Programs Team

Click the link to find out more about our Children’s Programs!

Claire Finnerty AmeriCorps Member
(253) 383-5048 ext. 4# (253) 383-5048 ext. 4#
jv@foodconnection.org childrensfeeding@foodconnection.org

The Administration and Finances Team

Click the link to find out how to support hungry families through financial donations and donations of food!

Kevin Glackin-Coley Donna Jerome James Harper
Director Bookkeeper Development and Events Coordinator
(253) 383-5048 ext. 3# (253) 272-5136 ext. 109 (253) 383-5048 ext. 0#
keving@foodconnection.org djerome@stleoparish.org development@foodconnection.org

 

The Leadership Commission

Interested in heading the fight against hunger? Contact our director to find out how you can join our dedicated board of leaders!

Mark Bubenik Kathy Ditcharo Ed Williams
Commission Chair Finance Council Finance Council
Barbara Bartolatz-Littrell Terry Healy Mary Almonte
Commission Member Commission Member Finance Council
Artee Young Colleen Mulligan Fr. Matthew Holland
Commission Member Commission Member Commission Member